Tantric Valentine’s Ritual Online

$30.00

$30 per person

Imagine being guided into a world of intimate connection that instantly elevates your feelings and state of love. This Tantric Valentine’s Ritual leads you into this world of intimacy effortlessly so you may experience joy, love and bliss – no matter if you were to attend with your partner or by yourself.

Elsbeth and Freddy will guide you in dropping out of your busy chatter mind so you can access your heart where love and happiness reside. This opens up the portal to connecting with a beloved or a practice partner and experiencing heart-to-heart connection that leads us to feeling bliss.

You will be guided in:

  • Becoming centered in your Heart, your LOVE Center
  • Releasing what may be in the way of your love connection
  • Using your breath to raise your energy and elevate your love feelings
  • Cultivating gratitude for yourself and consequently for the other
  • Celebrating your and your partner’s magnificence
  • Experiencing joy and fun!

UPCOMING DATES

In the US:
February 13, 2021
6-7:30pm ET / 5-6:30pm CT / 4-5:30pm MT / 3-4:30pm PT

In Australia:
February 14, 2021
10-11:30am NSW

Location: Zoom

About

Dr. Elsbeth Meuth and Freddy Zental Weaver have assisted thousands of couples and singles create lasting intimacy and fulfillment in their relationships. They are featured on Showtime’s documentary series Sexual Healing and the Emmy Award-winning NBC show Starting Over, best-selling authors of Sexual Enlightenment endorsed by world-renowned Spiritual Pioneer Dr. Michael Beckwith, and the co-founders of TantraNova Institute in Chicago.

They have coached billionaires, innovators and power couples all over the world, shared their intimacy secrets at a global YPO (Young Presidents Organization) conference in the city of love, Paris, and got nominated as Changemaker at the White House sponsored 2016 United State of Women Summit in Washington, D.C.

Elsbeth and Freddy Zental are beloveds—life and business partners—residing in Chicago.